Editorial Board

Chief Editor : Abdul Rahman Embong

(Emeritus Professor UKM)

Editors : Mohd Hazim Shah (Professor UUM)

Rashila Ramli (APPGM-SDG)

Zaharom Nain (Professor University of

Nottingham Malaysia)

Sity Daud (Professor UKM)

Lai Suat Yan (Assoc Professor UM)

Tham Siew Yean (Visiting Senior Fellow ISEAS)

Chin Yee Whah (Professor USM)

Ahmad Fauzi Abdul Hamid (Professor USM)

Sarjit Singh (Professor UPM)

Associate Editors: Wan Puspa Melati (Assoc Professor Taylor's

University)

Suseela Devi (Assoc Professor UiTM)
Fadzilah Puteh (Assoc Professor UiTM)
Sharifah Shahirah (Assoc Professor KUPTM)
Tan Raan Hann (Research Fellow IKMAS, UKM)

Mohd Azwan Abd Rahman (Research Fellow

IKMAS, UKM)

Editorial Assistant: Ahmad Hazreen Wagiman (Administrative Assistant UKM)

International Advisory Board

- Hans-Dieter Evers (University of Bonn, Germany)
- Michael Burawoy (University of California at Berkeley, US)
- Shamsul A.B. (Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia)
- Anthony Milner (Australian National University)
- Jomo K.S. (Khazanah Research Institute, Malaysia)
- Terry V. King (University of Leeds, UK)
- Syed Farid Alattas (National University of Singapore)
- Surichai Wungaeo (University of Chulalongkorn, Thailand)

The views expressed in the various writings in the journal are those of the individual author(s), and do not necessarily reflect the views of the Editorial Board of SEASSR.